Services


OUR PROFESSIONAL INTERNATIONAL TEAM – PRESENT 24/7 – WILL BE HAPPY TO ADVISE AND ASSIST YOU in organising YOUR STAY

Breakfast

A buffet breakfast is served in the breakfast room from 7 am until 11 am. A wide choice of beverages is available (teas and infusions, filter coffee or Nespresso, cappuccino, hot chocolate and fruit juices) to accompany our range of fresh bread and delicious pastries delivered every morning by artisan bakers Maison Landemaine. You’ll also find a selection of jams, along with honey, butter, fresh fruit, dried fruit and fresh fruit salad, cereals, yogurts, and cheeses.

Enjoy our delicious breakfast in the privacy of your room, breakfast will be served at the desired time (between 7 am and 11 am – extra of €5 per person).

For most rushed guests or those who have a smaller appetite, breakfast is served in the lobby or can be taken away with a choice of 1 hot drink (tea, coffee, Nespresso, or hot chocolate), 1 fruit juice, 2 pastries, and 1 fruit. Served from 7 am or earlier on request.

On request (with addition): omelette, croque-monsieur, croque-madame, freshly-squeezed fruit juices.

On request (offered): gluten-free products such as bread, soya milk, and almond milk.

Bar

Enjoy a moment of conviviality in the hotel’s lounges; a place to relax, meet, and exchange words where you feel right at home. A large choice of drinks is available (hot drinks, sodas, mineral water, fruit juices, champagne, wine by the glass, and other alcoholic beverages) and snacks.

Welcome personally your friends or business partners and enjoy the quietness of your ‘home’ where you can chat, enjoy a drink, a light lunch, tea or coffee with mini-desserts, read a magazine, send an e-mail, or simply relax between business meetings and shopping.

Internet access

Free Wi-FI is available throughout the hotel. The Hotel Saint Germain provides an Internet access point in the lobby as well as an iPad (on request at the reception desk)”.

Room service

We offer 24-hour room service with a menu of hot and cold dishes and desserts as well as a choice of wines and drinks that you can enjoy in the peace and quietness of your room or in one of our lounges.

Other services

Baggage handler, luggage service-deposit, international press, laundry and dry cleaning service (with extra fees), wake up call service on request, iron and ironing board on request, meeting room available on request from 12 pm (capacity of 10 people maximum)”.

Services


Notre équipe professionnelle et internationale – présente 7j/ 7 et 24h/24h – sera ravie de vous conseiller et de vous accompagner pendant votre séjour

Petit déjeuner

Le petit déjeuner est servi en salle sous forme de buffet de 7h à 11h. Un large choix de boissons vous est proposé (thés et infusions, café américain ou Nespresso, capuccino et chocolat, jus de fruits) pour accompagner nos pains frais et délicieuses viennoiseries livrées chaque matin par l’artisan boulanger Landemaine, sans oublier la variété de confitures, le miel, le beurre, la salade de fruits frais, les fruits frais, les fruits secs, les céréales, les yaourts, les fromages.

Profitez de notre délicieux petit-déjeuner dans l’intimité de votre chambre, le petit-déjeuner vous sera servi à l’heure souhaitée (entre 7h et 11h, supplément de 5€ par personne).

Pour les plus pressés ou les moins gourmands, servi dans le lobby ou à emporter avec au choix : 1 boisson chaude (thé, café, Nespresso, chocolat chaud), 1 jus de fruits, 2 viennoiseries et 1 fruit. Servi à partir de 7h ou plus tôt sur commande.

Sur demande (avec supplément) : omelette, croque-monsieur, croque-madame, jus de fruits frais pressés.

Sur demande (offert) : quelques produits sans gluten comme du pain, du lait de soja, du lait d’amande…

Bar

Profitez d’un moment de convivialité dans les salons de l’hôtel, lieu de détente, de rencontre, et d’échange où l’on se sent comme chez soi. Nous mettons à votre disposition un large choix de boissons (boissons chaudes, sodas, eau minérale, jus de fruits, champagne, vins au verre et autres boissons alcoolisées) et grignotage.

Accueillez personnellement vos amis ou partenaires d’affaires et goûtez au calme de votre « home » pour discuter, prendre un verre, un déjeuner léger, un thé ou café gourmand, feuilleter un magazine, envoyer un e-mail, flâner entre rendez-vous d’affaires et shopping…

Accès interneT

L’accès au wifi est gratuit dans tout l’hôtel. L’hôtel Saint Germain met à disposition un point d’accès Internet dans le lobby ainsi qu’un iPad (sur demande à la réception)

Room service

Le service d’étage 24h/24 offre une carte de plat chaud, froid et dessert avec un choix de vins et boissons à déguster en toute tranquillité dans votre chambre ou dans nos salons.

Autres services

Bagagiste, bagagerie-consigne, presse internationale, service blanchisserie et pressing (avec supplément), réveil sur demande, table et fer à repasser sur demande, salle de réunion disponible sur demande à partir de 12h (capacité de 10 personnes maximum).